Expired: Free Zest Car Shaped Soap – 200 Winners Each Day


Zest is giving away free car shaped bars of soap each day (Monday through Friday) at 3pm EST (12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST) until October 23rd to the first 200 people each day.

To get one, like their page here, and then be ready right on the dot to request the free bar of soap when the offer goes live at the times listed above.

Free Car Shaped Bar of Zest Soap PrettyThrifty.com

13 Responses to Expired: Free Zest Car Shaped Soap – 200 Winners Each Day

  1. sheena isaacs September 7, 2013 at 7:52 pm #

    pick me my boy will want 1

    • Lizzie August 11, 2014 at 3:10 pm #

      I know, isn’t it so fun! My nephews would LOVE it!

  2. Erin February 24, 2014 at 7:46 pm #

    bummed i missed This!!

    • Lizzie August 11, 2014 at 3:10 pm #

      Yay! It’s live again through August 16th, Erin! :)

  3. Rachel Beltz August 17, 2014 at 8:43 pm #

    The kids will love it! (:

  4. laurie damrose September 29, 2014 at 8:04 pm #

    I want one

  5. Christina G. September 29, 2014 at 10:37 pm #

    So cute, I’d hate to use this soap. Thanks for sharing!

  6. Nuresha Perera September 30, 2014 at 4:09 am #

    looks so cute. want to try one

  7. Yvette Figueroa October 2, 2014 at 7:01 am #

    I hope to win one! My husband and boys are stinky! :-)

  8. Kathleen Kelly October 2, 2014 at 1:02 pm #

    Such a cute bar of soap for kids!!

  9. Hannah Pitts October 2, 2014 at 7:20 pm #

    Now this is so neat! My girls would love this! Would be a great stocking stuffer!

  10. dari October 19, 2015 at 4:14 pm #

    One thing is I cant find if it is the first 200 or random..

    • Dari October 20, 2015 at 1:18 pm #

      It says in the Official Rules the first 100 are the winners..so it will be really hard to get.

Leave a Reply